Store Closed for Christmas


From all of us at Pearson & Company, 
have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Please note P&C Omaha's Christmas holiday hours.  Thank you!

Monday, December 21: 10-6pm
Tuesday, December 22: 10-6pm
Wednesday, December 23: 10-6pm
Thursday, December 24: CLOSED
Friday, December 25: CLOSED
Saturday, December 26: CLOSED
Sunday, December 27: CLOSED

Monday, December 28: 10-6pm
Tuesday, December 29: 10-6pm
Wednesday, December 30: 10-6pm
Thursday, December 31: CLOSED
Friday, January 1: CLOSED
Saturday, January 2: CLOSED

 

December 1
December Giveaway